To Waaagh!

With the new Warhammer 40k 8th Edition just a few days away I’ve become interested in putting together an Orc army. Thankfully the guys at my local games club have decided to give a Shadow War campaign a go so I can ease myself into the project. My first batch of Ork models arrived from GW in the post this morning (1 box of Nobs and 1 box of Boys) and I can’t wait to get started on them. I’ve decided to favour melee combat with my kill team which I guess sets me down the path of a Goffs army.

My 1,000pt. Kill Team

1x Boss Nob with ‘Eavy Armour and a Power Klaw
1x Pain Boy with Choppa and Rokkit Launcher
3x Boy with Choppa and Sluggg
3x Boy with Choppa
1x Yoof with Stikkbombs and Buzz-Choppa

Leave a Reply

